OUR TEAM

OUR MOTTO "SAFETY FIRST, EXCELLENCE & INTEGRITY ALWAYS."

Carl Pereira

President

Rui Pereira

VP / Equipment Manager

Michael Pereira 

Estimator

mpereira@jmpereira.com

John Santos Sr. Estimator/Dispatcher

jsantos@jmpereira.com

Patrick Morrison

Account Manager/Safety Manager

pmorrison@jmpereira.com

Guy Horton

Sales / Flooring Coordinator

ghorton@jmpereira.com

Toni Yost

Accts Receivable / Estimator

tyost@jmpereira.com

A.J. Lloyd

CAD Drafting / Layout

alloyd@jmpereira.com

Sue Martinez

Receptionist

smartinez@jmpereira.com

Sandra Egoavil

Accounts Payable

segoavil@jmpereira.com