OUR TEAM

SAFETY FIRST, EXCELLENCE & INTEGRITY ALWAYS

Carl Pereira

President

Michael Pereira

Estimator

mpereira@jmpereira.com

Rui Pereira

VP / Equipment Mngr

John Santos

Sr. Estimator / Dispatcher

jsantos@jmpereira.com

Michael Pereira 

Estimator

mpereira@jmpereira.com

Patrick Morrison

Account Mgr / Safety Mgr

pmorrison@jmpereira.com

Guy Horton

Sales / Flooring Coordinator

ghorton@jmpereira.com

A.J. Lloyd

CAD Drafting / Layout

alloyd@jmpereira.com

Toni Yost

Accts Receivable / Estimator

tyost@jmpereira.com

Sue Martinez

Receptionist

smartinez@jmpereira.com

Sandra Egoavil

Accounts Payable

segoavil@jmpereira.com

2330 Big Oak Road, Langhorne, PA 19047

General Information: office@jmpereira.com

Estimating: estimating@jmpereira.com    

800-837-8945

@2019 J.M. PEREIRA & SONS, INC

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle